assess your cloud readiness

AWS Migration Workshop

June 23th 2:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Central / 11:00 AM Pacific
Register
AWS presentation

Register today

Attend and Receive the following offers.

Register
  1. 1-Hour Migration Consulting. Find out from the experts if your business is ready to migrate.
  2. AWS’ Training & Certification Ramp Up Guide. A PDF guide on AWS migration best practices.
  3. AWS Migrations Virtual Training Course. You will be entered into a raffle to win (a $2,100 value).

Agenda

Time (PST)
Description
11:00 - 11:30 PM
Startups build on AWS: AWS has helped thousands of customers migrate to the cloud.  Andy Jassy says, “There is no compression algorithm for experience.”  Leveraging over a decade of experience, AWS created the AWS Cloud Adoption Framework and the Migration Acceleration Program to help organizations achieve their business goals, innovate faster, and reacted quicker to changing market conditions. Presented by Mackenzie Kosut
11:30 - 12:00 PM
What A Migration Looks Like: Mission will walk you through the process of a migration from start to finish. Presented by Scott Goldberg
12:00 - 12:30 PM
Use Case: Migration Success Story. Presented by Jonathan LaCour
12:30 - 1:00 PM
Q&A
Mackenzie Kosut
jonathan lacour
scott goldberg