assess your cloud readiness

AWS Migration Workshop

June 10th 2:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Central / 11:00 AM Pacific
RSVP
AWS presentation

Register today

Agenda

Time (PST)
Description
11:00 - 11:15 AM
Introduction: The Market of Perpetual Change. Presented by Ben Schreiner
11:15 - 12:00 PM
AWS Cloud Adoption Framework: AWS has helped thousands of customers migrate to the cloud.  Andy Jassy says, “There is no compression algorithm for experience.”  Leveraging over a decade of experience, AWS created the AWS Cloud Adoption Framework and the Migration Acceleration Program to help organizations achieve their business goals, innovate faster, and reacted quicker to changing market conditions. Presented by Ben Schreiner
12:00 - 12:30 PM
Demo: Migration Assessment Simulation. Presented by David Pulaski
12:30 - 01:00 PM
Use Case: Migration Success Story. Presented by Jonathan LaCour
01:00 - 1:30 PM
What A Migration Looks Like: Mission will walk you through the process of a migration from start to finish. Presented by Scott Goldberg
01:30 - 2:00 PM
Q&A
Ben Schreiner
David Pulaski
jonathan lacour
scott goldberg